About

Read on to learn more about the drop off service and me! 

As a Mom of two little ones I know how simple errands turn into challenges with extra hands grabbing or a tired, hungry child can quickly turn an outing into an evening of sipping wine. My children are the ages of a 4 year old boy and an 18 month old girl.

It's from my own personal experience I created a drop off babysitting service. Though I will be answering questions on how this service works in the FAQ here is a short, brief introduction of Drop Off Shop Relax.

Drop Off Shop Relax is a drop off babysitting service for parents to drop off their children in a safe, clean environment. Parents can then shop, go for appointments or relax so they can pick up their children and not feel stressed or rushed. Ages 2 months to 12 years. Want to learn more! Check out the FAQ section 

So who am I? 

My name is Jessica Tucker. I'm from BC Canada but spent 11 years out of the country living in Ireland and Chile. I was the After school Supervisor for Wee Care Nursery in Co. Dublin, Ireland. Afterwards I was a kindergarten and preschool assistant for Nido de Aguilas in Santiago, Chile. 

My educational background is the following: Diplomas in Community Social Service Work, Early Childhood Education, 200 Hours of Yoga Training and a diploma in supporting parents learning how to massage their babies from the International Association of Infant Massage. 

I have completed a criminal record check and I have my first aid/CPR. 

Please feel to ask to see these items and ask for references. I can provide personal and professional references. 

Testimonial

Dropping off my daughter with Jess  barely required any thinking-she is AMAZING with kids. When I returned, my daughter barely knew I was gone as she'd had a great time. I would definitely use this service again and would recommend it for a mom/dad's quick trip, while having an assurance that baby is fine while they're out

- FUNBI 

Classes

Infant Massage 

Please see Classes section for more information 

Yoga for Kids

Please see Classes for more information

 

Please share your experience with me to post here !